fine art maternity, birth, newborn, baby, child and family photography

newborn clementine… {New Orleans newborn photographer}

Sweet, petite Clementine had a beautiful newborn session, complete with grandparents and aunt!  Whenever family is present, I always like to ask if they’d like to take a picture with baby.  I think it’s so important to include family whenever possible, and I LOVE multi-generational photographs.  I used to spend hours as a child going through old family photo albums, and I think that’s part of the reason I opened my studio — to create such treasured items for other families.  Little Clementine has a family full of love, and I know she will treasure these photographs when she’s grown, especially the ones with her Grandpa and her aunt, because I think from watching them with her that she’ll have a very special relationship with both of them.  So sweet!

 

preview1 preview2 preview3 preview6 preview7 preview8 preview9 preview10 preview11 preview12 preview13 preview14 preview15 preview16
preview18

Leave a Reply

