fine art maternity, birth, newborn, baby, child and family photography

horses shiloh and honey…with their humans {New Orleans pet photographer}

Shiloh and Honey, the beautiful horses here, belong to some of my favorite little people on this planet.  I have watched Kinley and Gardner grow from tiny babies into big kids, and while I hate that it’s gone by so quickly, I love seeing the people they’re growing up to be.  I met Adalyn and Burke a couple of years ago through Kinley and Gardner.  Since they are all the best of friends and both families got horses a few months ago, I squeezed this session into my schedule because I was so excited about seeing them and meeting Shiloh and Honey!  I actually knew I wanted to do it as soon as I saw that they had gotten horses, and I called their mamas up to plan it.  It was so fun, and I am IN LOVE with the images. 🙂


preview2

preview1

preview11

preview12

preview7

preview5

preview4

preview8

preview3

preview10

preview9

preview6

www.oliviagreypritchard.com

Leave a Reply

