fine art maternity, birth, newborn, baby, child and family photography

coco the labradoodle puppy…{New Orleans pet photographer}

Hi, my name is CoCo and I WUUUUUV my mommy!!!  I like playing with my brother, too, but I stick to my mom’s side like glue and my eyes follow here everywhere she goes.  I am very mild-mannered and sweet, and everyone loves my soft, curly hair!  Miss Olivia says she loves the picture of my brother and me where we’re both screwing up our mouths at the same time.  I don’t know what we were doing there, but I love that picture, too!

preview1

preview2

preview3

preview4

preview5

www.oliviagreypritchard.com

2 responses

  1. Rjamie28

    I love the 3rd and last one! Sooooo cute. Thanks so much! Made me smile! Jamie

    April 1, 2014 at 4:44 pm

  2. He’s the sweetest pup!!!!

    April 1, 2014 at 7:56 pm

Leave a Reply

