fine art maternity, birth, newborn, baby, child and family photography

newborn vivian cherie…{New Orleans newborn photographer}

Miss Vivian is so perfectly petite, and she has the most perfectly round head I’ve ever seen on a newborn!  🙂  She also has an adorable button nose, the lightest fluff of hair and eyelashes, and the tiniest fingernails (especially the pinkies!) you’ve ever seen.  I just adore her.  The angel on her mama’s charm bracelet has a very special meaning, and we have a shot of the “LOVE” charm on that bracelet with Mama’s belly from her maternity session…so we had to take a shot of the angel charm with Miss Vivian once she arrived.    I am really in love with this sweet family, and I enjoy every minute I get to spend with them.  I can’t wait for Vivian’s 4 month session — she’s the boss of the household already, and I know she’s going to have some amazing expressions to show me!!!

preview1

preview2

preview3

preview4

preview5

preview6

preview7

www.oliviagreypritchard.com

Leave a Reply

