fine art maternity, birth, newborn, baby, child and family photography

waiting for ruby’s little sister…{New Orleans maternity photographer}

I absolutely ADORE the images from this maternity session!  Mama looks beautiful, and I love the family together.  Big-sister-to-be Ruby is now one of my favorite kiddos ever — after hanging out with her for only 45 minutes.  She’s AWESOME.  And HILARIOUS.  I mean, REALLY hilarious.  I can’t wait to see her at the newborn session coming up in a few weeks and hear what she has to say about her little sister.  I’m also looking forward to meeting this bebe and finding out her name! 🙂

preview2

preview8

preview3

preview4

preview1

preview7

preview6

preview5

www.oliviagreypritchard.com

Leave a Reply

