fine art maternity, birth, newborn, baby, child and family photography

baby briggs at 4 months…{New Orleans baby photographer}

Baby Briggs is the handsome son of a close friend who lives in Mississippi, so I only get to see him every couple of months.  And as I’m getting busier and busier, I seem to be losing all track of time.   All of my Baby’s First Year babies seem to be growing SO QUICKLY and I can hardly believe it each time a milestone comes around for each of them…but Briggs already turning 4 months old (GASP!) is really throwing me for a loop.  I was JUST at the hospital on his Birth Day, I swear!!!  And we JUST took newborn pictures!!!  But no, he’s getting so big, so quickly.  And I’m sure I’m going to BLINK and he’ll be in my studio for his 8 month session.  But enough nostalgia…here’s Briggs at 4 months.  He’s such a HAPPY baby, I didn’t even really get an “upset” face for our Expressions Collage we do at this age.  His daddy stood to the side and made him laugh, which I loved because that’s exactly what we did to make Briggs’ big sister laugh for her 4 month session closeups — brought in Daddy.  How I love this sweet family, who are such truly BEAUTIFUL people, inside and out.

preview1

preview2

preview3

preview4

preview5

preview6

preview7

preview8

www.oliviagreypritchard.com

One response

  1. Kim Mays

    LOVE these….the expressions collage makes us think of Vera at that age!

    August 30, 2013 at 9:36 am

Leave a Reply

