fine art maternity, birth, newborn, baby, child and family photography

john robert at 8 months…{New Orleans baby photographer}

I just couldn’t believe Mr. John Robert was due for his 8 month session already — and isn’t he to die for?!!?!  His hair has gotten so light, but he has the same adorable little mouth and button nose that he’s had since he was born.  He looks like such a little boy to me, and he is the happiest little guy ever.  He is ALWAYS smiling.  He got super vocal at the end of the session, I think he was loving the attention and felt like talking to us about how happy he was.  I love him SO MUCH!!!

preview5

preview1

preview2

preview3

preview4

www.oliviagreypritchard.com

2 responses

  1. Rjamie28

    OMG- I love them all! can’t wait to see more 🙂 Your the BEST!

    June 20, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    • I adore them, Jamie, they are some of my favorite work I’ve ever done. LOVE his sweet face and personality!!!

      June 20, 2013 at 9:14 pm

Leave a Reply

