fine art maternity, birth, newborn, baby, child and family photography

hilarity with tabitha…{New Orleans child photographer}

Soooo…this kid is THE MOST ANIMATED KID I’VE EVER MET.  And since I meet a LOT of kiddos, that’s saying a lot!  But I think you’ll agree once you’ve seen these photos — I only wish I could play you a soundtrack of our session along with them.  Miss Tabitha is endless entertainment, from happy and belly-laughing to pouting and crying, then back to happy in 2 seconds flat.  I met her when we did her mama’s maternity session a few weeks ago, and these are her 2-year portraits.  When her mama saw my expressions collage hanging in the studio, she knew she had to have that for Tabitha.  And she was so absolutely right!  I look forward to seeing her every time we have an appointment!!!

preview1

preview2

preview3

preview4

preview5

preview6

preview7

www.oliviagreypritchard.com

Leave a Reply

