fine art maternity, birth, newborn, baby, child and family photography

waiting for baby f #2…{New Orleans maternity photographer}

Check out big sister Tabitha’s EXPRESSIONS…seriously, you’d be hard-pressed to find a more expressive, hilarious little girl!!!  She did NOT want to participate when I arrived and she had just been woken up from a nap, but after a little warm-up time, I was her new best friend.  We wanted her to put her ear on mama’s belly, so I pretended to do that myself and said the baby kicked my ear.  She was intrigued, and put her ear up…and then I nearly missed the following shots because I was laughing so hard!!!  I have no doubt who will be the boss in this family once baby #2 has arrived…

preview1

preview2

preview3

preview4

preview5

preview6

www.oliviagreypritchard.com

Leave a Reply

