fine art maternity, birth, newborn, baby, child and family photography

getting even more creative than usual…{New Orleans children’s photographer}

I had to get even more creative than usual in the studio today!  Roger M. III (or R3 as the fam calls him!) was having a terrible-twos melt-down in the studio, and we were at a loss as to how to distract him — NONE of my usual tricks were working!!  Then I spied the empty canvas boxes I’d been meaning to take to recycle.  I built a fort and we played to calm down, then got back into picture mode for a successful session! 🙂  I guess being an Errands Slacker paid off today…

I couldn’t figure out how to get an Instagram pic posted here, so I had to take a screen shot of it.  Sorry for the weird black partial border! 🙂

Screen shot 2013-04-03 at 3.34.29 PM

www.oliviagreypritchard.com

Leave a Reply

