fine art maternity, birth, newborn, baby, child and family photography

newborn charlie…{New Orleans newborn photographer}

Newborn Charlie just. wanted. his. mama.  For the whole session (minus 15 minutes on the bed with his twin brothers).  Luckily we got some great shots with him still getting plenty of cuddle time with mama.  His brothers are hilarious (after meeting them at their family’s maternity session, I expected nothing less!) and with a bit of bribing, they held their brother sweetly for longer than we expected.  Since they’re so young themselves, I was super-proud of how well they did following directions on how to hold Charlie.  I adore the twins, so I know I’ll love Charlie as he grows, too — the twins are so different in personality, I can’t wait to see how Charlie turns out!  I think he’ll be a mama’s baby for quite a while… 🙂

preview1

preview2

preview3

preview4

www.oliviagreypritchard.com

Leave a Reply

