fine art maternity, birth, newborn, baby, child and family photography

gabe + mom…{New Orleans children’s photographer}

Sweet Gabriel’s mom contacted me because “he’s about to grow out of the age where he’ll still let me cuddle him, and I want to get photos of that before he does!”  I love it when parents call with this kind of request.  It is one of my favorite things to do: highlight a single relationship between a child and someone who loves him.  When it’s a full session I can devote to just one relationship, we can spend all the best-light-time on it and create something really special.  There are many more, Ann, and I can’t wait to show them to you!

preview1

preview2

There is something so undeniably sweet about this shot against the oak…

preview3

preview4

I love this one, mid-run!

preview5

www.oliviagreypritchard.com

Leave a Reply

