fine art maternity, birth, newborn, baby, child and family photography

john robert at 4 months…{New Orleans baby photographer}

Oh, John Robert…you are SO ADORABLE.  And so full of personality for his session!!!  I swear, when I uploaded the photos, I was laughing out loud at the captions running through my head, like:

“Oh, Miss Olivia, you crack me up…”

preview1

and “Umm, Professor, I hate to disagree with you, but…”

preview2

and then “WHAT?!?!  There are TWO MORE HOLES in my face??!!!!  AWESOME!!!”

preview3

followed by “Hey gurl, how you doin’?”

preview4

and  “I LOVE MY LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

preview5

www.oliviagreypritchard.com

3 responses

  1. Rjamie28

    so so cute! we laughed out loud. I cant wait to see them all on thursday BUT i LOVE these for sure! Thank Thank Thank u. U are awesome J

    February 26, 2013 at 10:16 pm

    • I love them, too — he has SO MUCH personality, I can see why Hannah is so in love with him!!! Can’t wait to show you the rest… 🙂

      February 26, 2013 at 10:23 pm

  2. Keri

    I love that kid!

    February 27, 2013 at 7:29 am

Leave a Reply

