fine art maternity, birth, newborn, baby, child and family photography

baby bump maternity AND CHILDREN’S!!!!!!!!!! {New Orleans baby photographer}

I am SO HAPPY to announce that NOLA’s top maternity boutique, Baby Bump on Magazine, is now going to offer BABY and CHILDREN’S CLOTHING!!!!!  I am seriously super, super-excited!!!  Robbie and Julie, the owners of Baby Bump, are some of my favorite people in the world.  I met them when I approached them about putting up wall art in their shop, and since I love the boutique so much, getting to know them and their sweet little boy was unexpected lagniappe.  They carry gorgeous clothing and accessories, accompanied by fabulous customer service and quality.  Every pregnant mama I have sent to Baby Bump for maternity-portrait-wear has come back with rave reviews, and that’s what I like to hear from my clients!  Their own line, JAME Maternity, is designed and made right here in New Orleans, and I also love keeping it local.  So I was over the moon to hear that they would be offering some of my favorite children’s clothing lines in sizes newborn-4T starting this season.  The layette already in the store by Pixie Lily is a perfect choice for newborn and 4 month portraits.  A touch of delicate hand embroidery on uber-soft pima cotton — so, so sweet.  Stay tuned for the lines that will be in the store soon, I’ll share them as they become available!

Screen shot 2013-01-03 at 6.05.55 AM Screen shot 2013-01-03 at 6.05.31 AM Screen shot 2013-01-03 at 6.05.12 AM

www.oliviagreypritchard.com

Leave a Reply

