fine art maternity, birth, newborn, baby, child and family photography

newborn john warren…{New Orleans newborn photographer}

I’m about to post at least half a dozen previews that clients have been patiently waiting for since I had the Salvation Army Christmas Angel post up for so long — I wanted that to be the first thing people saw when they came to my blog!  But now the gifts have been turned in and I can (kind of) get back to a normal, if busy, schedule.  First up is big little newborn John Warren.  He’s little because he’s a newborn, but BIG because I felt like I was posing a 3-month-old!  He’s a tank!  He gave us lots of great smiles and slept like a…well, like a baby nearly the entire time.  He looks exactly like his mama, it’s uncanny!

preview1

preview2

preview3

preview4

www.oliviagreypritchard.com

Leave a Reply

