fine art maternity, birth, newborn, baby, child and family photography

newborn tilly…{New Orleans newborn photographer}

Little Tilly arrived nearly a month early, and I got to photograph her amazing birth just a week before her newborn session.  I’ve never seen a baby come out so quickly, it was literally TWO good pushes and there she was!  She’s already a great eater, still tiny but growing quickly.  I took the first picture of her with her horse, the colt behind her in the second picture.  I can already imagine the photos we’ll get when she’s old enough to walk, and then ride!  Antoinette, there are many more pictures, and I’m hoping I’ll get through this Christmas rush soon and be able to start on your birth photos…I can’t believe we’ve already done all of this, and her doctor-predicted due date is still several days away from today! 🙂

www.oliviagreypritchard.com

One response

  1. Cathy Spradlin

    Wonderful pictures of my family.

    December 11, 2012 at 7:01 pm

Leave a Reply

