fine art maternity, birth, newborn, baby, child and family photography

vera at 18 months…{New Orleans toddler photographer}

My love, Vera, is 18 months old!!!  I can’t believe it was nearly two years ago when I was power-walking around the track with her pregnant mama.  How is that possible?  She’s beautiful, of course, and her face just keeps slimming down, making her look more and more like her daddy.  She’s SO smart, we went to dinner on Magazine after her session in City Park, and the number of words in her vocabulary is unbelievable.  She uses each with intention, and when she and I were hanging out and talking together, and she said something that seemed not to be connected or make sense, I would ask Brooke and Scott about it.  They would have a reason each time for why she strung those particular words together, like something that had happened on their recent vacation, or something at home over the past few days.  My V was trying to tell me a story!!!  L.O.V.E.  That’s all I have to say.

And this one below I had to include because she looks EXACTLY like her daddy to me here…

Love you so much, baby girl!!!

http://www.oliviagreypritchard.com

Leave a Reply

