fine art maternity, birth, newborn, baby, child and family photography

keiran at 3 months…{New Orleans baby photographer}

Little monkey Keiran has such adorable expressions, and he’s so long and skinny, I think he’s gonna play basketball one day!  His mama has been waiting so patiently for these images–between evacuating for Isaac and then not having a reliable internet connection since I got back to town, I have gotten very behind on previews!  At any rate, Mom is back to work now, and suffering from the inevitable offspring withdrawal.  I hope these pictures ease the transition a bit, Sheila, and I’ll have your full gallery ready soon.  I especially love the pictures with Grandpa!  Kiss Keiran for me!

www.oliviagreypritchard.com

Leave a Reply

