fine art maternity, birth, newborn, baby, child and family photography

waiting out the hurricane…{New Orleans baby photographer}

Just in case anyone is trying to get in touch with me, the studio is closed due to Hurricane Isaac (and then Labor Day) until next Tuesday, Sept. 4th.  (I’ll actually be shooting rescheduled sessions on Labor Day, but won’t be answering the phone/email until Tuesday.)  Please be patient as I try to juggle my calendar around to reschedule all the sessions on the books for this week!!!  I promise I’ll work everyone in as soon as absolutely possible.  In the meantime, let’s keep our fingers crossed that the power is back on and I CAN get back into the city for Monday!

Leave a Reply

