fine art maternity, birth, newborn, baby, child and family photography

closed for vacation…{New Orleans child photographer}

Hi all, just a little note to let you know that Olivia Grey Pritchard Photography is closed from Saturday, August 11th to Sunday, August 19th for some much-needed vacation in sun-drenched Mexico (on the WEST coast of Mexico, that is!)…I’ll answer texts/emails/phone messages on the 20th!  I’ll be SCUBA diving and visiting with my best friend from the year and a half that I worked in Central Africa.  She’s Colombian, so she’s coming up from Bogota to meet me in Cabo. Diving and a long-overdue visit with a friend who’s like a sister — there’s nothing better!  I’ll come back rested and ready for the busy, busy fall season that’s just around the corner!

This picture, of my cousin Hayden, makes me smile…

www.oliviagreypritchard.com

Leave a Reply

