fine art maternity, birth, newborn, baby, child and family photography

newborn charlotte…{New Orleans newborn photographer}

Newborn Charlotte is a beautiful little girl, and so very sweet.  She cooperated beautifully for her session as long as we kept her fed.  (And who isn’t a bit cranky when they’re hungry?  I know I am!)  Mom was both pumping and nursing, so I got to give Charlotte a bottle, which I absolutely love to do.  Studies have shown that even if you’re not related to a baby, your brain releases calming chemicals when you feed an infant, and so I got a dose of happy while I was there! 🙂  I’m so glad we got these when we did; we took them on the day of those terrible storms and flooding, and I was a little worried I wasn’t going to make it to her house.  Fortune prevailed, thank goodness!  Here’s a little preview of her sweetness…

www.oliviagreypritchard@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

