fine art maternity, birth, newborn, baby, child and family photography

what to wear: poème et poésie…{New Orleans baby photographer}

I absolutely adore this line, poème et poésie.  The simple and elegant design of each piece makes every one an item to be worn, treasured, and lovingly saved for the next generation.   The line radiates timelessness and grace, with just enough contemporary charm to be at once classic and stylish.  Using organic fabrics, hand-crocheted lace and hand-stitched embroidery, poème et poésie truly is perfect for our session together.  Not one piece is overwhelming on a little one – each item has exactly the right amount of handcrafted detail, embodying the spirit of “less is more”.   And while I of course recommend solids for my sessions, their prints are also beautiful with the understated, luxurious elegance of European children’s clothing.  Locally poème et poésie is available at Angelique Baby on Magazine.  Stop by and tell them I sent you… or better yet, let’s meet and pick the perfect clothing for your child’s portraits together.  I love working with my clients on every aspect of their session, from preparation to final displays and installment in their homes.  It’s part of the boutique experience I want each of my clients to have with me, and it makes my work such a pleasure!

www.oliviagreypritchard.com

Leave a Reply

